Teddy Music – Grime: The Compilation CD Out Now

Teddy Music Presents Grime: The Compilation CD

It was only a month ago we were talking about the release of ‘Wow Bass Level 5′ and already Teddy is back with a brand new CD. This time it’s a vocal compilation that he’s released, that features a collection of tracks that include some of his best instrumentals to date.

Teddy is one producer who’s beats have always been in high demand by the scene, so you can expect features from some of Grime’s top MCs on there including OGz, Trim, Tempa T, Skepta and Ghetts to name just a few. Apart from the well known tracks that this CD contains, there is also four brand new tracks on there from the likes of Dot Rotten, Trim and Tempa T as well as the Newham Generals track ‘Doomed’, which we recently saw the video for.

Purchase from Amazon here:

Teddy Music – Grime: The Compilation CD

1. Grime – Ft Dot Rotten, Ghetts, Lil Nasty & Griminal
2. Modern Warfare – B Live Ft. Newham Generals & Skepta
3. Hot Ones (Ogz Madness) – P Money
4. J.M.E – Jme
5. Hype Ting (Dpmo) – Stutta Ft Mercston, Tinchy Stryder & Ghetts
6. Martian Attack – Guvnor Ft. Scorcher
7. Don’t Run It Up – Lethal Bizzle
8. Salute Me – Ghetts Ft. Badness & Delusion
9. Silencer – Badness
10. Dat – Trim
11. Stratford To Plaistow – Griminal Ft. Tiny
12. Falling In Love – Ironik Ft. Jessica Lowndes (Remix)
13. Confidence – Dot Rotten
14. Barclays Freestyle – Tinchy Stryder
15. We’re Moving Along – Ghetts Ft. Maxsta
16. Gingerbread Man – Skepta
17. My Sperm – Ghetts
18. Over Me – Jme (Remix)
19. Final Lap – Stutta Ft. Ghetts
20. Down With Us – Marcus Beatz, Kozzie & Scrufizzer
21. Spray Dem – Tempa T
22. Doomed – Newham Generals