All posts tagged SRC

SRC – The Tangerine EP (Release)

SRC - The Tangerine EP

For the fourth instalment on Triangulum Records, run by the 3x DMC Champion DJ Cable, the Birmingham producer SRC steps up to the mark, with a four track instrumental release, entitled ‘The Tangerine EP’.

Continue reading →

SRC – The Tangerine Promo Mix (Mixed By DJ Cable)

SRC - The Tangerine Promo Mix (Mixed by DJ Cable)

Right before the release of ‘The Tangerine EP’ by SRC, which drops tomorrow on Triangulum Records, label boss DJ Cable has put together a mix made up entirely of SRC productions, including both old and material, as well has some previously unheard pieces as well, for the guys over at Mixmag.

Track List:

01. Wrong Number
02. Paperback
03. Homepage
04. Pluto Melt (Feat. Mr. Figz)
05. Circus Freak
06. Milkshake
07. Halloucinatin
08. Squirrel
09. June
10. Cordless Phone Reception
11. Goomba
12. Goin Out
13. Big Narstie – Tangerine Freestyle
14. Walking Stick
15. Pride
16. Pixelord – Vulvatron (SRC Remix)
17. Aqua
18. Headspin
19. Red Shirt

Big Narstie – Tangerine Freestyle (Free Download)

SRC - The Tangerine EP

Before the release of ‘The Tangerine EP’ from the Birmingham producer SRC, due at the end of June, we’re given a freestyle from Big Narstie, spitting absolute #PAIN over the title instrumental of the EP, for free download. Look out for the EP dropping on DJ Cable’s Triangulum Records on June 29th.

SRC – The Tangerine EP Out 29.06.12

SRC - The Tangerine EP

Birmingham producer SRC is set to release his next EP, ‘The Tangerine’, at the end of June, on DJ Cables’s label Triangulum Recordings. The EP contains four absolutely massive instrumentals including the title track ‘Tangerine’, ‘Aqua’, ‘June’ and ‘Headspin’, which you can listen to a clip of each from the soundcloud player below. Look out for this one dropping digitally on 29th June.

SRC – THEM Mixtape 013 (Free Download)

Birmingham producer SRC steps up for the 13th mix in the THEM Mixtape series, with a 30 minute mix containing a selection of beats from the likes of Swindle, Joker, Mr Mitch, Rynsa Man and of course himself. Listen and download for free from the player above.