StayFresh – The EP Out Now

StayFresh - The EP

After various solo projects from members of the crew this year, we now finally see the release of the group EP from the Midlands crew StayFresh.

Despite being known in Birmingham and Wolves for a while now, it’s this year the crew have really started to make a name for themselves across the country, with appearances on both Kiss FM and 1Xtra, as well as J1 featuring on Lord Of The Mics and various solo releases from other members of the crew such as Macca and Movez.

Now after feeling like their supporters have gotten to know each member individually, they have released their EP featuring the full crew, which consists of the members J1, Movez, Macca, Pressure, Safone, Deadly, Don Menna, Raider and Casper. On the EP we see a selection of their previous hits such as ‘Who Said That’, ‘Not On My Watch’ and the recent ‘I Hear Ya Don’, as well as a handful of previously unheard tracks, with productions from the likes of Preditah, Swifta Beater and Faze Miyake.

Purchase here: StayFresh – The EP (iTunes)

YouTube Preview Image