SRC – The Tangerine Promo Mix (Mixed By DJ Cable)

SRC - The Tangerine Promo Mix (Mixed by DJ Cable)

Right before the release of ‘The Tangerine EP’ by SRC, which drops tomorrow on Triangulum Records, label boss DJ Cable has put together a mix made up entirely of SRC productions, including both old and material, as well has some previously unheard pieces as well, for the guys over at Mixmag.

Track List:

01. Wrong Number
02. Paperback
03. Homepage
04. Pluto Melt (Feat. Mr. Figz)
05. Circus Freak
06. Milkshake
07. Halloucinatin
08. Squirrel
09. June
10. Cordless Phone Reception
11. Goomba
12. Goin Out
13. Big Narstie – Tangerine Freestyle
14. Walking Stick
15. Pride
16. Pixelord – Vulvatron (SRC Remix)
17. Aqua
18. Headspin
19. Red Shirt