Diesle D Power – Progress (Release)

Diesle D Power - Progress

Grime veteran Diesle aka D Power has finally released his long awaited mixtape, ‘Progress’, on his own imprint DPower Recordings. The thirteen track deep mixtape contains all of Diesle’s latest hits such as ‘Go Nuts’, featuring Big Narstie, ‘Hands Up’, featuring Frisco and Big Narstie, and ‘Horror Show’, featuring Frisco, Riko, Flowdan, Chronik and G Man, as well as a selection of other massive Grime tracks from the former DJ, with features from Discarda, Footsie, Nasty Jack, Wariko and Jamakabi.

Purchase here: Diesle D Power – Progress (iTunes)

 YouTube Preview Image