Dexplicit – Sonic Router x Uncle Albert Mix


This week one of Grime’s most prestigious producers Dexplicit delivered the latest mix in the Sonic Router and Uncle Albert series. If you, like us, have been eager to hear some of Dexplicit’s new material then this is the mix for you, as aside from one track from pal PJam, the rest of this 30 minute mix is filled full of new music from the original ‘Pow’ creator. Alongside the mix is also an in-depth interview with Dexplicit from Tomas Fraser, which you can read in full here.

Download here: Dexplicit – Sonic Router x Uncle Albert Mix

Track List:

Davinche – Jay Z Money (Dexplicit Remix)
MIA – Bad Girls (Dexplicit Remix)
MIA Vs Wiley – Bad Girls Remix
Yolanda Be Cool – Le Bump (Dexplicit Remix)
Preeya Kalidas Ft Scorcher – It’s a Problem
Dexplicit – No Chance
Harry Shotta – Showtime (Dexplicit Remix Instrumental)
Dexplicit – Nibiru
Dexplicit – Rebellion
Dexplicit – The Centaur
Dexplicit – Bezerka Barrage
Nelly Furtado – Big Hoops (Dexplicit Remix)
PJam – Fight The Feeling (Dub Version)
Dexplicit – Marine Life
Jenna Andrews – Unhappy Ending (Knocking At My Door – Dexplicit Remix)